unser OK-Team



Riedweg Werner
OK-und Vereinspräsident

w.riedweg@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 416 55 07
Bild folgt
Camenzind Mike
Pistenbau

m.camenzind@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 438 89 82
Bild folgt
Baumgartner Jürg
Pistenbau

j.baumgartner@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 446 73 89

Brack Roland
Technik

r.brack@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 200 47 03

Christen Peter
Fahrerlager

p.christen@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 518 46 34
Luchsinger Marco
Festwirtschaft

m.luchsinger@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 674 94 27
Löpfe Cornel
Festwirtschaft

c.loepfe@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 416 52 04
Riedweg Dominik
Renngelände

d.riedweg@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 344 17 64

Strässle Stefan
Renngelände

s.straessle@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 174 88 08


Eicher Yves
Werbung

y.eicher@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 659 30 29
Bild folgt
Volkart Lisa
Werbung

l.volkart@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 777 85 23
St. Clair Stephan
Sekretariat + Kassier

st.st.clair@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 776 13 25
Zingg Paul
Verkehr

p.zingg@motocross-zuckenriet.ch


Mobile 079 681 84 62